Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2

Rick Ross and the Maybach Music Group are putting this compilation out next Tuesday, but June 26th is too long for us to wait. Still cop an official version of Self Made, Vol. 2 but get the leaked copy now so you can knock it at your weekend block party. 100 degrees out there. Hotter than hell and Abu Dhabi in Philly past two days. Download the MMG leak.



01. Gunplay, Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill - Power Circle ft. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar

02. Meek Mill – Black Magic ft. Rick Ross

03. Wale & Omarion - This Thing Of Ours ft. Rick Ross & Nas

04. Rick Ross – All Birds ft. French Montana

05. Wale & Meek Mill - Actin Up ft. French Montana

06. Stalley – Fountain Of Youth ft. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hu$$le

07. Wale – I Be Puttin’ On ft. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash

08. Wale & Stalley – The Zenith ft. Rick Ross

09. Omarion & Wale - M.I.A.

10. Wale & Meek Mill – Bag Of Money ft. Rick Ross & T-Pain

1. Omarion – Let’s Talk ft. Rick Ross

12. Gunplay – Black On Black ft. Ace Hood & Bun B

13. Stalley & Wale - FluorescentInk tf. Rick Ross

14. Rick Ross – Bury Me A G ft. T.I.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: